Home / Contact

 

Grades K-5

Address: 2290 Clyde Fant Pkwy Service Rd, Shreveport, LA 71104
Telephone (Main): 318-703-5585
Fax: 318-703-5584
Email: Regina Arnold rarnold1@magnoliacharter.org

Grades 6-12

Address: 2250 Clyde Fant Pkwy. Service Rd., Shreveport, LA 71104
Telephone (Main): 318-402-4220
Fax: 318-402-4230
Email: La’bria Trufant ltrufant@magnoliacharter.org

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Kim Derrick Principal K-5 Campus kderrick@magnoliacharter.org
Elmo Altazan III Principal 6-12 Campus ealtazan@magnoliacharter.org
Betty Johnson Assistant Principal bjohnson@magnoliacharter.org
Kristen Takara Assistant Principal 6-12 Campus ktakara@magnoliacharter.org
Telesia Laurence School Operations Administrator tlaurence@magnoliacharter.org
Sarah Mosley-James School Operations Coordinator 6-12 Campus smosleyjames@magnoliacharter.org
Regina Arnold Enrollment Manager rarnold1@magnoliacharter.org
La’bria Trufant Enrollment Manager 6-12 Campus ltrufant@magnoliacharter.org